Walk the Edge by Katie McGarry

Walk the EdgeTitle: Walk the Edge
Author: Katie McGarry
Series: Thunder Road
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Published: March 29th, 2016
Rating: ★★★★☆ (4.5 out of 5) Continue reading

That Night by Chevy Stevens

That NightTitle: That Night
Author: Chevy Stevens
Series: No series
Publisher: St. Martin’s Press
Published: June 17th, 2014
Rating: ★★★★☆ (4 out of 5) Continue reading

Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider

Extraordinary MeansTitle: Extraordinary Means
Author: Robyn Schneider
Series: No series
Publisher: Katherine Tegan Books
Published: May 26th, 2015
Rating: ★★★★★ (5 out of 5) Continue reading

Mini Review: From This Moment by Lauren Barnholdt

I’m going to do something a little different for the next three books. Written by Lauren Barnholdt, the Moment of Truth series looks at one trip through three different perspectives. Each book deserves its own review, but I also think the series as a whole should be reviewed. So I’ll be giving each book a mini review, and a full series review on Monday, April 11th.

From This MomentTitle:
 From This Moment
Author: Lauren Barnholdt
Series: The Moment of Truth Series
Publisher: HarperTeen
Published: July 12th, 2015
Rating: ★★★☆☆ (3 out of 5) Continue reading